Our Officers:

Eminent Commander: S.K. Matthew Boeckeler  mboeckeler@milfordcommandery.com

Generalissimo: S.K. Richard G. Bernheart , KTCH   rbernheart@milfordcommandery.com

Captain General: S.K. Peter A. Mooradian , KTCH   pmooradian@milfordcommandery.com

Treasurer: S.K. Terenzio Volpicelli   tvolpicelli@milfordcommandery.com

Recorder: S.K. George A. Serafinas , KCT, KTCH   gserafinas@milfordcommandery.com

WebMaster : S.K. Mark Rossi  mrossi@milfordcommandery.com


  Our Store:  store@milfordcommandery.com


Join our mailing list:
Stay up to date with Commandery business.



Name:

Email Address: 

Comments:

  

 


© Copyright S.K. Mark Rossi 2011, Milford Commandery, Knights Templars, Mass & RI. All rights reserved.